vs (1).png
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays @ Tropicana Field | Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from 70.00
sold out
RENT-930x560.jpg
RENT – 20th Anniversary Tour | Saturday September 23, 2017
94.00
sold out
13735219_10153554206150981_376023689_n.jpg
Disney Springs | Tuesday, September 26, 2017
30.00
space.jpg
Kennedy Space Center - Cape Canaveral, FL | Thursday, September 28, 2017
83.00
BK_Image1A.jpg
TUSK – The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute | Saturday, September 30, 2017
45.00
sold out
kjh.jpg
New York Giants vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers | Sunday, October 1, 2017
from 35.00
DOLPHIN.png
Dolphin Discovery Boat Tour and an Afternoon on New Smyrna Beach | Tuesday, October 3, 2017
58.00
LifeCouldBeDream_edited-1.jpg
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, October 5, 2017
59.00
sold out
FullSizeRender.jpg
New England Patriots vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers | Thursday, October 5, 2017
155.00
sold out
25327753._UY500_SS500_.jpg
Dressing Downton | Changing Fashion for Changing Times | Thursday, October 5, 2017
63.00
Chihuly-Collection-35445.jpg
Chihuly Museum & Glass Blowing Studio - St. Petersburg, FL | Thursday, October 12, 2017
65.00
sold out
harbor-nights-food-and-wine.jpg
Harbor Nights at Loews Portofino Hotel | Friday, October 13, 2017
80.00
14225403_1257407120960916_9116855084000482067_n.jpg
44th Annual Winter Park Autumn Art Festival | Saturday, October 14, 2017
30.00
fhfh.jpg
John’s Pass Village and Mazzaro’s Italian Market | Tuesday, October 17, 2017
40.00
sold out
epcot.jpg
Epcot Food & Wine Festival | Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from 30.00
throughbred+farn+tour.jpg
Thoroughbred Farm Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, October 18, 2017
85.00
000.jpg
Singing River Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, October 25, 2017
80.00
cedar key 3.jpg.1280.500.jpg
Cedar Key Seafood Festival | Saturday, October 21, 2017
43.00
14590031_1315215445190063_4207861587904215992_o.jpg
Mount Dora Annual Craft Fair | Saturday, October 28, 2017
19.00
dfg.jpg
GET ON YOUR FEET! (The Gloria Estefan Story) Straz Theater in Tampa | Sunday, October 29, 2017
110.00
staug.jpg
A Day at the Ponce de Leon Lighthouse & Museum | Wednesday, November 1, 2017
56.00
999.jpg
St. John’s Rivership “Barbara-Lee” Paddleboat Lunch Tour (Sanford, FL) –Thursday, November 2, 2017
85.00
2.jpg
Tanger Outlet Shopping Trip – Daytona Beach, FL. | Thursday, November 9, 2017
36.00
111.jpg
Navy Seal Museum & Memorial | November 7, 2017
54.00
homosassa-river.jpg
Homosassa Wildlife Park Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, November 8, 2017
82.00
alaqua-page-001 (1).jpg
Exclusive Golf Day Trip to Alaqua Country Club | ALL INCLUSIVE! | Monday November, 13 2017
from 149.00
Mystery Trip2.png
MYSTERY Shopping Trip | Tuesday, November 14, 2017
37.00
throughbred+farn+tour.jpg
Thoroughbred Farm Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, November 15, 2017
85.00
sanding.jpg
Sanding Ovations | Sand Sculpturing Competition & Music Festival – Treasure Island, FL | Saturday, November 18, 2017
40.00
123.jpg
Singing River Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, November 22, 2017
80.00
mtd.jpg
36th Annual Light Up Mount Dora! Saturday, November 25, 2017
19.00
13237679_1307397399275249_3870492405039952804_n.jpg
“Christmas Spectacular” An Evening at the Stetson Mansion | Thursday, November 30, 2017
50.00
25327753._UY500_SS500_.jpg
Dressing Downton | Changing Fashion for Changing Times | Friday, December 1, 2017
65.00
sold out
maxresdefault.jpg
Christmas at Bok Tower Gardens | Monday, December 4, 2017
75.00
sta.jpg
St. Augustine –Night of Lights | Tuesday, December 5, 2017
55.00
Grand-Floridian-Christmas-L.jpg
Royal Tea at Disney’s Grand Floridian | Wednesday, December 6, 2017
107.00
sold out
throughbred farn tour.jpg
Thoroughbred Farm Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, December 6, 2017
85.00
445060.jpg
Holy Land Experience at Christmas | December 7, 2017
65.00
p-mall-at-millenia-exterior_54_990x660_201405311612.jpg
Christmas Shopping Experience | Orlando Premium Outlets, IKEA & Mall at Millenia | Friday, December 8, 2017
30.00
FullSizeRenderhffg.jpg
Afternoon Tea at The Grand Floridian | December 8, 2017
88.00
sold out
ocala-page-001 (1).jpg
Exclusive Golf Day Trip to Golden Ocala | ALL INCLUSIVE! | Monday, December 11, 2017
from 210.00
iugefiug.jpg
Disney Springs | Tuesday, December 12, 2017
30.00
12308771_1193160824032241_8017328721919849055_n.jpg
Gaylord Palms ICE featuring "Christmas Around the World" in Orlando, FL | Wednesday, December 13, 2017
50.00
000.jpg
Singing River Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, December 13, 2017
80.00
daddylonglegs.livestream1.png
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, December 14, 2017
59.00
day races.jpg
A Day at the Races with Tom Sweeney | Saturday, December 16, 2017
80.00
Carpenters-600-copy.jpg
Close To You - A Carpenters Christmas with brunch buffet | Tuesday, December 19, 2017
78.00
river.jpg
Riverdance 20 Years | Friday, January 19, 2018
112.00
105-FrankieAvalon-web.jpg
Frankie Avalon in Concert | Saturday, February 10, 2018
75.00
os-mpalm-1485289331-snap-photo.jpg
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, February 15, 2018
59.00
lion.jpg
The Lion King- Walt Disney Theater at the Dr. Phillips Center - Orlando | Saturday, February 17, 2018
135.00
sold out
fdg.jpg
60th Anniversary - Daytona 500 Speedway | Sunday, February 18, 2018
from 43.00
Oz6EnAtYTxSWTqWSXBCtqebEzc12RrN4NOkdr7mC7LfOZ6fppdc7nPMajw5MMhq3r.jpg
THE BODYGUARD | Friday, March 23, 2018
119.00
nunsense.jpg
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, April 12, 2018
59.00
waitress.jpg
Waitress | Thursday, April 26, 2018
127.00
HTA.jpg
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, June 7, 2018
59.00