dr.jpg
Diana Ross: In The Name Of Love Tour with special guest Rhonda Ross | Tuesday, June 27, 2017
112.00
000.jpg
Singing River Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, June 28, 2017
80.00
81.png
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays @ Tropicana Field | Sunday, July 9, 2017
105.00
throughbred farn tour.jpg
Thoroughbred Farm Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, July 12, 2017
85.00
123.jpg
Dine & Cruise Intercoastal Waterway of Daytona Beach | Thursday, July 13, 2017
57.00
000.jpg
Singing River Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, July 19, 2017
80.00
calypso-queen.jpg
Calypso Queen, Sunset Cruise & Buffet | August 2, 2017
71.00
154b21b2e681ea94c3bff3b9f0dca8d3.jpg
Tarpon Springs Hippie Fest | Saturday, August 12, 2017
39.00
throughbred farn tour.jpg
Thoroughbred Farm Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, August 16, 2017
85.00
1484866835-Some_Enchanted_Evening_The_Songs_of_Rodgers_and_Hammerstein_tickets.jpg
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, August 17, 2017
59.00
000.jpg
Singing River Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, August 23, 2017
80.00
dfg.jpg
Mount Dora Seafood Festival | Saturday, August 26, 2017
19.00
throughbred+farn+tour.jpg
Thoroughbred Farm Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, September 13, 2017
85.00
space.jpg
Kennedy Space Center - Cape Canaveral, FL | Thursday, September 14, 2017
83.00
FullSizeRender.jpg
Chicago Bears vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers | Sunday, September 17, 2017
from 170.00
7421ec12161b4b33bdc1e0cc2e6a34a7.jpg
Island, Beach, & Dolphin Cruise – Tarpon Springs, FL | Tuesday, September 19, 2017
63.00
vs (1).png
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays @ Tropicana Field | Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from 70.00
000.jpg
Singing River Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, September 20, 2017
80.00
RENT-pic1_0.jpg
RENT – 20th Anniversary Tour | Saturday September 23, 2017
94.00
13735219_10153554206150981_376023689_n.jpg
Disney Springs | Tuesday, September 26, 2017
30.00
BK_Image1A.jpg
TUSK – The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute | Saturday, September 30, 2017
45.00
kjh.jpg
New York Giants vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers | Sunday, October 1, 2017
from 170.00
sfd.jpg
Dolphin Discovery Boat Tour and an Afternoon on New Smyrna Beach | Tuesday, October 3, 2017
58.00
LifeCouldBeDream_edited-1.jpg
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, October 5, 2017
59.00
FullSizeRender.jpg
New England Patriots vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers | Thursday, October 5, 2017
155.00
25327753._UY500_SS500_.jpg
Dressing Downton | Changing Fashion for Changing Times | Thursday, October 5, 2017
63.00
Chihuly-Collection-35445.jpg
Chihuly Museum & Glass Blowing Studio - St. Petersburg, FL | Thursday, October 12, 2017
65.00
harbor-nights-food-and-wine.jpg
Harbor Nights at Loew’s Portofino Hotel | Friday, October 13, 2017
80.00
14225403_1257407120960916_9116855084000482067_n.jpg
44th Annual Winter Park Autumn Art Festival | Saturday, October 14, 2017
30.00
fhfh.jpg
John’s Pass Village and Mazzaro’s Italian Market | Tuesday, October 17, 2017
40.00
epcot.jpg
Epcot Food & Wine Festival | Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from 30.00
throughbred+farn+tour.jpg
Thoroughbred Farm Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, October 18, 2017
85.00
000.jpg
Singing River Tour with Tom Sweeney | Wednesday, October 25, 2017
80.00
14590031_1315215445190063_4207861587904215992_o.jpg
Mount Dora Annual Craft Fair | Saturday, October 28, 2017
19.00
dfg.jpg
GET ON YOUR FEET! (The Gloria Estefan Story) Straz Theater in Tampa | Sunday, October 29, 2017
110.00
999.jpg
St. John’s Rivership “Barbara-Lee” Paddleboat Lunch Tour (Sanford, FL) –Thursday, November 2, 2017
85.00
2.jpg
Tanger Outlet Shopping Trip – Daytona Beach, FL. | Thursday, November 9, 2017
36.00
111.jpg
Navy Seal Museum & Memorial | November 7, 2017
54.00
sanding.jpg
Sanding Ovations | Sand Sculpturing Competition & Music Festival – Treasure Island, FL | Saturday, November 18, 2017
40.00
mtd.jpg
36th Annual Light Up Mount Dora! Saturday, November 25, 2017
19.00
13237679_1307397399275249_3870492405039952804_n.jpg
“Christmas Spectacular” An Evening at the Stetson Mansion | Thursday, November 30, 2017
50.00
25327753._UY500_SS500_.jpg
Dressing Downton | Changing Fashion for Changing Times | Friday, December 1, 2017
65.00
sta.jpg
St. Augustine –Night of Lights | Tuesday, December 5, 2017
55.00
Grand-Floridian-Christmas-L.jpg
Royal Tea at Disney’s Grand Floridian | Wednesday, December 6, 2017
107.00
445060.jpg
Holy Land Experience at Christmas | December 7, 2017
65.00
FullSizeRenderhffg.jpg
Afternoon Tea at The Grand Floridian | December 8, 2017
88.00
daddylonglegs.livestream1.png
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, December 14, 2017
59.00
day races.jpg
A Day at the Races with Tom Sweeney | December 2017 | Date: TBD
80.00
12308771_1193160824032241_8017328721919849055_n.jpg
Gaylord Palms “ICE” Experience | Orlando, FL | Date: TBD
50.00
105-FrankieAvalon-web.jpg
Frankie Avalon in Concert | Saturday, February 10, 2018
75.00
os-mpalm-1485289331-snap-photo.jpg
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, February 15, 2018
59.00
lion.jpg
The Lion King- Walt Disney Theater at the Dr. Phillips Center - Orlando | Saturday, February 17, 2018
135.00
fdg.jpg
60th Anniversary - Daytona 500 Speedway | Sunday, February 18, 2018
from 43.00
nunsense.jpg
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, April 12, 2018
59.00
HTA.jpg
An Afternoon in Winter Park: Lunch and a Play | Thursday, June 7, 2018
59.00